Lake Tahoe w. Images

I miss Lake Tahoe.

There is no place like the open air and beautiful landscape of lake Tahoe in Nevada.  My first trip when i moved to California was to Lake Tahoe. It is a beautiful peaceful place. I had never seen such beautiful scenery as. Getting there and seeing the open space, and the steep mountains up close and then actually on top of the mountain we hiked and the lake istelf and camp site. It was all surreal! The whole experience was awesome and I want to go again soon ! These are some of the images I took of the place and the friends I went with. Enjoy !  (I also saw a bear for the first time and he was free and up close by our cabin. :

)

Have any insight? Go ahead & comment :)

