Veggetti, Spagetti Maker.

I just came back from a day of shopping.

I have been buying so many things lately that I am surprised I still have money left over.

OH, but I do, Thank God. Benefits of having a job.

So I went shopping at Bed, Bath and Beyond and I am a very slower shopper. I am one of those who likes to go around the entire store and look at everything they have. I really enjoy walking around a clean store, that has many things that I might possibly need but do not know yet.

I am glad I walked around because today it payed off, (it usually does). I was able to find The Veggetti Spiral Vegetable Slicer for $14.99 and the Spirooli Spiral Slicer for $24.99.

I have seen Kristina from Fully Raw Kristina making Spaghetti from Zucchini with a spiralizer. (I believe the one she uses is the Spirooli Spiral Slicer). So I wanted to try making pasta from vegetables, because it looks super amazing.

I was skeptical to buy any of these products because I didn’t know if they really worked, and I had to choose one because I wouldn’t buy both.

I ended up buying the Veggetti Spiral Vegetable Slicer because I can actually travel with it and it was cheaper.

I got home and the first thing I did was go in my fridge to get my veggies and try it out. And it worked 🙂

My reaction was like, wow. I was even exited and smiling. It works great and now I can make my healthy pasta with mango and avocado dressing (recipe by Kristina). mmmmmm Sounds Rawfully Delicious.

39582942545910p

Thank You Kristina ! 🙂

Have any insight? Go ahead & comment :)

