My not so green, Greeen Smoothie.

CAM00991Part of my Fully Raw Diet 🙂

2 Bananas

2 Kiwis

Handful of :

Raspberries

Kale

Ice cubes

This drink was so delicious and refreshing, I was full before I even finished it.

I started my raw diet by making green juices for breakfast, until I heard Freelee the Banana Girl explain how juicing can make you fat. And then I started making smoothies instead 🙂

 

Smoothies are healthy, delicious, and rawfully fulfilling.

Try it yourself, and add some variations if you want. More fruits, or greens, or different fruits. It’s up to you, have fun and stay healthy 🙂

I added 1 strawberry, I don’t know if it made a difference. lol


 

CAM00982CAM00981kiwi-saidaonline
CAM00992CAM00994CAM01000

 

 

Have any insight? Go ahead & comment :)

