Laptop Malfunction

image

Don’t you hate when you have computer problems.

Everything in your day has been going great so far, you know what you want to write on your blog, You’re glad you don’t have to go to the library to turn in your paper for class, and at 6 you have to send an e-mail for a job, but then your laptop starts acting up.
It doesn’t even let you figure out what the problem is because it freezes as soon as you log in.

I know I’m not the only one that ever happened to?

I have a Sony Vaio Laptop. Every time it starts up it freezes. I have no idea what’s causing this problem.
Restoring it completely seems about the right thing to do.
I would have done so already but restoring it would erase everything saved on the laptop.

Goodbye photos, goodbye music, goodbye past homework. Unfortunately I have no back up and it freezes too soon to back anything up.

Have you been wondering why I haven’t been posting on my blog as much?
This is why. My Laptop has issues.
This post I uploaded from my T-Mobile Mytouch phone “/.
I recently downloaded a wordpress app that allows me to post, comment, and read other blogs. It’s great because it lets me write, and add pictures but I can’t customize my posts at all. I will have to restore the laptop or take it to someone for fixing.
For now I’ll keep posting as much as I can from my phone although the tiny keyboard is sort of annoying to write on.

If you have any suggestions on how to fix a laptop that keeps freezing please comment and I’ll try it out.

Thanks,
Larimarx33

Have any insight? Go ahead & comment :)

