Day 10: Something at which you’ve been a champion or the best.

Woah! I’m on day 10? I know this is taking long and I probably would have been nearly done by now if I would have posted daily. Instead I try posting these every other day. I don’t post on weekends and I’ll try to keep going to actually finish all the writing prompts.

I’ve been the best at keeping my grades up while having a good social life. For some reason I notice that my grades get better when I spend all my free time hanging out with my friends and enjoying myself and not being home studying or relaxing.

Other than that I haven’t been the very best at anything, I do get awards and certificates but I don’t try to be the best, I only strive to be MY best.

I am good at a lot of things, there’s no specific one that I can consider myself the best at though.

Are you the best at something? Or are you good at a lot of things just not the best?

30 day writing challenge

Have any insight? Go ahead & comment :)

