Day 08: Something recent that you’re proud of

I now pronounce Mr & Mrs CABRERA:

I was happy to hear those words come out of the pastors mouth.

On August 13 one of my sisters got married. She is the first person to break the vicious cycle of heartbreak that was started years back in my family. Out of five girls not one of us had found that supposed “one” that we are meant to be with until now.

Thanks to God breaking those chains in our lives we finally get to see changes in everything.

My oldest sister caught the bouquet which means… Another wedding in the family? Probably just a myth..

One sister married, one engaged, & 2 trusting God & then there’s me; I’m still young and not expecting to fall in love anytime soon.<3

Overall Everything was very beautiful, It was a very emotional and exciting day and we were happy to see that friends and family made it to celebrate their special day.

I am proud that they got to start a new life together, I proud that she happened to find her true love, and I am especially proud that God managed to unite them and achieve a promise that he had made.

Things are looking up ^ 🙂

My sister is now a Cabrera which is my last name also (we have different fathers)!

YaritzaandErico.jpg Yaritza and Erico

– x3

Have any insight? Go ahead & comment :)

