Day 04: Something that is part of your routine that you enjoy

NO routine just LIVE;

I’m not a routine kinda girl. I make plans and lists and never do anything according to what was planned. I’m more carefree, and I can’t make decisions for the next day because I Really want to enjoy this day. There’s a few things that I can’t avoid doing though, like reading the Bible or going to church, and lately blogging has become a part of my life (even though it’s only been four days since I started blogging). It’s starting to feel like a routine that I really enjoy so far.  I enjoy thinking of a bible verse every morning, posting my designs so that you guys can see, and I enjoy bringing you all into my world with my random quotes, videos or pictures. I don’t think I have gotten the full effect of blogging yet but I’m looking forward it. Other than that my routine is – ‘it happens when it happens and I see you when I see you’.

According to horoscopes, because I’m a Sagittarius , which is like fire, I cannot be tied down with routine, I run away from situations where I feel trapped and I have to have a lot of space and freedom.

I don’t really believe in horoscopes but I must admit they are pretty accurate sometimes. I cannot stand being trapped, so I sure do love my freedom!

30 Day Challenge

x3

Have any insight? Go ahead & comment :)

