Day 02: Something you regret not having done this year.

30 Day Writing Challenge:

I was wracking my brain trying to find something I regret not doing but then I noticed I don’t think there is something I regret not doing. I’m a real optimist and I believe if I didn’t do it before then it must have been for a reason. Though there are some things I could regret but I don’t because life is about falling and getting back up and not looking back and I feel that regretting something is looking back at what you thought was a mistake. I’ve certainly made mistakes but I believe mistakes helps us be better. –x3

Have any insight? Go ahead & comment :)

